Coordinates

We're in northwest London, in the brown building on the northwest corner of Fanshawe Park Road West and Wonderland Road North, beside Sunningdale Optometry.

Address:
655 Fanshawe Park Road West  London, ON, N6G 5B4

Phone 519-657-7977

Email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Holiday Hours

Mon Dec 17 9 am to 7 pm
Tue Dec 18 9 am to 7 pm
Wed Dec 19 9 am to 8 pm
Thu Dec 20 9 am to 8 pm
Fri Dec 21 9 am to 7 pm
Sat Dec 22 8 am to 6 pm
Sun Dec 23 10 am to 6:30 pm
Mon Dec 24 8 am to 4 pm
Tue Dec 25 closed
Wed Dec 26 closed
Thu Dec 27 9 am to 8 pm
Fri Dec 28 9 am to 7 pm
Sat Dec 29 9 am to 5 pm
Sun Dec 30 closed
Mon Dec 31 9 am to 4 pm
Tue Jan 1 closed
Wed Jan 2 regular hours

Regular Hours

Monday closed
Tuesday

10 am to 6 pm

Wednesday 10 am to 8 pm
Thursday 10 am to 8 pm
Friday 9 am to 7 pm
Saturday 9 am to 5 pm
Sunday closed
Extended hours during holidays

Dynamic Map


For your comfort and and the comfort of other guests, only clients having services are permitted in the treatment areas. As a safety precaution, babies and toddlers cannot accompany clients in treatment areas (including manicure and pedicure area).